بماند به یادِگار از "لیلیومی" که برایم به عزیزیِ "اسپرینگ دی" بود.

-----------------------------------

I burned something for someone
It made me suffocate
Mixed up my priorities, emotions are swaying
I forgot how to be myself
Please pick me up
I feel pain in my heart
This sorrow and hollow feeling
Are throbbing right here

Tears, please don't overflow
I breath out quietly
I held it in so no one'll notice me
What's "being myself?"
Please, someone answer this question
What do I have? What can I do?
As the wind blows, I stared at the light

The street noise seems so loud
And it makes me upset
I want to be praised, I want to be acknowledged
Just for a little bit
Under the sky that is too blue
I tighten my chest
My bluff and my frustration
They all pulsate in here

I can still do it
I closed my fist so tight
Will I be able to reach it if I try?
I surely saw a small light
I want to be able to run being myself
I won't look back now
What do I have? What can I do?
I search for an answer
I'll take one step forward

"Someday"
I am tired of hearing it, I am tired of saying it
In the mirror,
I see myself standing still
Something that's important, you must have it, too
You must already know what it is

Tears, don't overflow
I breathed out quietly, and held it in
And swallowed it
Without letting anybody notice

I can still do it
I closed my fist so tight
Will I be able to reach it if I try?
I surely saw a small light
I want to be able to run being myself
I won't look back now
What do I have? What can I do?
I search for an answer
I'll take one step to the future

 

Luck Life | Lily